Archive for June 30, 2009

Do I need to say more?…look at them…I’ll add pix tomorrow.

PIX are overloaded! so check it out:    SSU l 황제님찬양 l Hit me (shouldn’t miss this one lol)

Credit SSU0105@yt

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Nuna knows it, don’t have to tell the whole world, kids HAHAHA!!!!

Not sure if it’s the right thing to do to translate the whole …so just about the boys talk about each other then? I just swam through my harddisk and found it hehe
But this one goes to thai fan : What should we eat on Summer? Junho : Tang mo pan! (Water melon juice!) He said it in Thai.
Junho ya, if you like Thailand this much..how about moving here? Nuna has bank account deed car, nuna will give it all to you LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!! sorry this is just a joke..sure you guys heard of this before rite? hehe but seriously nuna can’t give you food cuz I have to save it for Chansung..okay I’ll stop playing around.

2PM
1.Amongst members, who’s the most diligent member?
Jaebeom: Me (laughs). Because it’s my ingrained habit so I tend to be diligent.
Junsu: Wooyoung, he always cleans up.
Khun: Jaebeom hyung. When the others are tired so we want to get some rest but he will go to health club to work out, really serious.
Taecyeon: Jaebeom, he’s still active though it’s 1 a.m.
Wooyoung: Jaebeom hyung, his working out habit is the best!
Junho: Jaebeom, Junho, Wooyoung, Khun, it depends (where does the word “hyung” go, Junho ya!?)
Chansung: Jaebeom hyung!!!!

2. On the stage, who looks calm the most?
Jaebeom: Khun~ he’s handsome ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Junsu: Don’t think there is. We all look tense.
Khun: Jaebeom hyung, he always looks calm
Taecyeon: Me. Don’t look like so? (laughs)
Wooyoung: Khun hyung, he’s handsome ㅋㅋㅋ
Junho: Every~~one looks like calm.
Chansung: Jaebeom hyung!!!!

3. Amongst members, if you’re to choose, the most good-looking member?
Jaebeom: Khun, just look at his face and you’ll understand why.
Junsu: Khun, everybody is aware of it…all really knows it!
Khun: Taecyeon, he’s a beast. I’m joking. He’s manly.
Taecyeon: Khun. He’s perfect!
Wooyoung: Khun hyung defintely!
Junho: Needless to say, it’s Khun. If you look, you’ll know (again, where’s the word “hyung”!?)
Chansung: Khun hyung!! He’s really good-looking.

4. Between on and off camera, who is the most different?
Jaebeom: Junsu and Junho, Jun Brothers ㅋㅋ
Junsu: Junho.
Khun: Jun Brothers, Junsu and Junho.
Taecyeon: No one. We look exactly the same both on and off camera.
Wooyoung: Chansung.
Junho: We all look wild, that’s it.
Chansung: Junsu hyung? ㅋㅋ

5. Amongst members, the cleanest member is…?
Jaebeom: Wooyoung? He often cleans up then me and Khun, we frequently take a shower.
Junsu: Jaebeom.
Khun: Jaebeom hyun and me. We take a shower the most and our rooms are the cleanest.
Taecyeon: Jaebeom and Khun, they’re my neat and clean friends.
Wooyoung: Me. I tend to greatly preach/nag/scold.
Junho: ME!!!!!!! My stuffs put in order (lit. as I recall I can’t see my stuffs put in disoreder)
Chansung: Khun hyung~ He takes a shower twice a day.

Change
1. If you were a girl, what you would want to try doing?
Jaebeom: I want to be a princess. It must be fun.
Junsu: Model? It’s cool!
Khun: I want to be Miss Universe
Taecyeon: So I’ll just like boys then  ㅋㅋ
Wooyoung: I want to wear nice dress and wander about the street.
Junho: Wearing girls school uniform~
Chansung: Go to all-females school.

2. If you were a girl, which member would you like to go on a date with?
Jaebeom: Khun, he has lots of money and can piano well. Overall, he’s good-looking.
Junsu: Junsu since he will absolutely treat (a girl) well ㅋㅋ
Khun: Jaebeom hyung, he’s funny.
Taecyeon: Wooyoung. His gag sense is full marks so he’ll amusingly treat me
Wooyoung: Taecyeon hyung. Because he’s a strong man so he’ll be able to protect me.
Junho: If I were a girl, I won’t date 2PM (me included ㅋㅋ)
Chansung: Taecyeon hyung. He’s husband-likeㅋㅋ

3. Besides singer, what else do you want to do?
Jaebeom: A veterinarian. Usaully, animals are dear to me and I love them.
Junsu: Normal office worker? Guess I’ll be able to enjoy everyday with others.
Khun: An actor, I’m interested in acting so I’d like to try it. And later, I want to go to Hollywood.
Taecyeon: Besides singer, I haven’t thought of anything.
Wooyoung: Tranforming myself into a designer. The others don’t want to , only me who wants to try designing
Junho: Fashion designer and a composer. I’m still interested in both so I continue preparing.
Chansung: Taekwondo Instructor?

Funny : Jaebeom-Khun, Taecyeon-Wooyoung choose each other. Junsu chooses himslef while Junho doesn’t choose anyone even himself! Chansung…have you done anything wrong to hyungs??? Treat your hyungs well and share them your food or at least don’t take theirs! no wonder, magnae on top! lol

Note : Still haven’t checked errors …