Archive for June 28, 2009

Credit 짱구우영

Fan : Our magnae is both sexy and cute>o<nothing you lack! nothing^^*

Chansung : There are many things I lack ㅋㅋ

(Why laughing? are you happy that you lack many stuffs, magnae ya!? aigooo..such a lively kid)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

[Scan] 2PM Thailand Special Edition Album

Posted: June 28, 2009 in 2PM, etc
Tags:

I think it’s ok just to post some of the album rite?
Waking up this morning, mom said that she watched from television that pple who were born on september would have a surprise gift/luck. I just thought to myself “not me, I’ve many sins T___T” and I went shopping..well actually I was forced too hehe..everywhere is crowded…no parking lots left..sigh..but I had to go.

1st luck: I didn’t have to drive around, wasting my gas to find where to park my car, yes!

2nd luck : As soon as I stepped into the mall, I heard “10 points out of 10”. Turning around to find the screen and there my boys were dancing! Straight to the shelf of that music store…2PM Album!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I hadn’t imagined that it would be here, in Chaing Mai this fast! I mean, I heard that it would be released on June 27 and it might take 2-3 days up to be here. Just a quick glimpse of it and I quickly swept it ,hehe, no second thought. I asked the owner “unni, when did it arrive?” she replied that she made a special order for 30 copies that’s why it was here on June 28, it arrived this morning. Wow~~~ I felt so good. Tell ya, it’s beautiful, really really beautiful and huge ^^
Almost as big as the size of A4,just one inch less for both width and height
the cover is like 5-ply pamphlet…i don’t know how to call it..but wow~~~
For those who live in the same place as me, if you wanna buy this album, that store is located at 1st floor, you know where to go rite? I’m not advertising, just telling. Hope you don’t misunderstand me. There’re songs from both singles+MVs+Photo Gallery
This is just a sample of it.

3rd luck : I just ran into the shop which have my fave drink that I rarely find, yummy hehe

verdict : that fortune teller is rigth! I’m lucky today! lol

p/s when my mom saw the album she said “”is this the band which there’s thai in? they’re good-looking. He’s (Taec) the most handsome” and when I told my mom who I liked she said “He’s handsome too but…he looks old”! lol I bursted out laughing! Honestly, I had never seen him old. I only found him grow up fast…now I guess my eyes are not good -_-“

Chansung ah, nuna already bought your album, I’m not scary nuna fan rite?

Thai Prince brilliant nick name for Chansung, Eatnator! (Korean Romanized : meo geu ne ee teo)
The combination of Eating+Terminator ——-> Eatnator…..why it gives me a feeling of Death eater??

Yeah..keep attacking him Jun K.!!!!!! not just 5 bananas but 5 bunch of bananas!
Monkey must be looking for you now, Chansung! I think I should change my blog name to
“Banana is my pride” lol

Source : Chosun
lol can’t find the date..can’t find the article and can’t find Junho’s interview!!!…only know that it’s from chosun because of the pic ^^

Today we’ll have an interview with Hwang Chansung (20) who played the role of Chansung, a friend of YoonHo MinHo in Unstoppable high kick
You have done both acting and singing, which one is harder?
Because I love both so I’d like to continue doing them. But it seems like singing is harder. On the stage, in front of fans, there’s no NG, you know. Out of stage, we have been trying all day and every day for that short time period.

During “Highkick”, who are the closest to you, amongst the castings?
Jung Jun Ho hyung, Kim Bum, Jung Il Woo hyung, Kim Hye Sung hyung are the closest

Recently, you are very busy right?
I can’t move even a bit. I was a trainee while filming “Unstoppable high kick”, seriously even there were 2 Chansungs, don’t think it’s enough. I had to split my bedtime for filming and practicing, it made both my body and mind exhausted. However thanks to
“High Kick” I got recognized and had made close relatonships, it was such good experience.

Are you satisfied with your life now?
Honestly, I don’t particularly like being put in strict disciplines (can’t think of words in english).
I’m happy that I’m able to express my gift and talent
from an early age
.

Anyways, don’t you want to try living in normal life sometimes?
Of course, I want to live like normal university student. Especially, go to university, have a meeting, walk on the street with friends and go on a trip. When I miss those stuffs, I sometimes go shopping
alone at COEX mall early in the morning . I just wear a hat and take subway train cuz nobody recognizes me.
(Just your own thought, greasy Chansung ah -_-“)