Archive for June 7, 2009

Thank you Chansung…

Posted: June 7, 2009 in 2PM, etc

I really really have no idea what the heck is going on in Korea..what’s happening? I really want to know…

Frankly, I was about to give up on this blog  on the part of 2pm and keep only kpop translations cuz I was so tired of everything both in my life and in my love for 2pm  that I could give it all up. But listening to Chansung on Simsimtapa today minutes ago…I can’t leave ..well at least today hehe.

His laughter was so hilarious without saying anything and Shin Dong -Kim shin Young are the best radio hosts! they’re so natural. Whenever Chansung comes on this radio, I feel good and looking toward to it even I don’t understand what they said.

His “What time is it now” in Korean version is really fun …I was worried that not many fans would pay much attentions to his today radio. Well I can’t say that I wasn’t worried whether he would be fine alone on the radio, I was worried a bit but I trust in Shin Dong and Kim Shin Young since they’re friendly and Chansung seems to be comfy around them. Today Chansung did well on radio show and recieved good feedbacks from many fans…so happy.

ฺBTW, His singing is really good; he was trying to sing i was happy by jo sung mo but his voice sounded like B-B- king…sorry can’t remember the name sorry -_-”

Chansung ah, from now on I’ll be better nuna…he’s such a lively kid in my eyes ^^

No tags has been added cuz this post is nothing..i just can’t keep it alone T____T